released may 2014
produced by scott kauffmann, brian t. murphy, and alex foote

guitars:  brad lyons, alex foote, rob ritchie
piano, keyboards, accordion, glockenspiel:  brian t. murphy
bass:  brad lyons, ben mars
drums, percussion:  mason ingram
vocals:  scott kauffmann, melanie penn, joely pittman layton, brian t. murphy, brad lyons

recorded in NYC and vermont in 2010 and 2013
engineered by brian t. murphy
mixed by md thompson for ivory tower productions, houston, tx

additional engineering by chip fabrizi and alex foote
additional mixing by oscar zambrano

all songs by scott kauffmann
except “the speed of light” (julie miller) / “river of love” (t-bone burnett)

copyright © 2014 by scott kauffmann

thanks to brian, alex, mike, mel, and all the players for musical mentoring
marten and val hoekstra, and sam shammas, for generous encouragement
eric reed for musical friendship and support
john henderson, esther baird, and skip matheny for really listening
brooke and como for hospitality and feasting
shifra, evan, and amelia for making me want to be a better man

design and cover photo by jason locy
artist photo by tim cox
website by skip matheny

buy at noisetrade and bandcamp

Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nfs/c10/h14/mnt/147795/domains/ on line 30