released october 2002 
produced by matt goldman and scott kauffmann 

engineered, mixed, and mastered by matt goldman

scott kauffmann:  vocals, acoustic guitar 
kenny hutson:  acoustic guitar, parlor guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel, lap steel, mandolin, dobro 
troy stains:  acoustic guitar, electric guitar 
danny stephens:  organ 
alex peterson:  bass, electric guitar, vocals 
matt goldman:  drums, percussion, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals 
lydia peterson, angie booker, michael johnston, terri evans:  vocals 
mike thompson:  e-bow electric guitar, keyboards 

all songs by scott kauffmann © 2002

design by josé reyes

buy at noisetrade and bandcamp

Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nfs/c10/h14/mnt/147795/domains/ on line 30